Users & Permissions | GorillaDesk

Users & Permissions

In GorillaDesk there are two user roles Admin & Technician. To change a user's role you must be logged into the primary user account. 

Each user then has their own permissions set within that role. The following images serve to show you the current permissions you can control for each user.

By default the Tech role is limited to only access the customers and jobs assigned to them. This role also cannot permanently delete items from your system.

 

 

 

Keywords: users, permissions, roles

---